The Kingdom of Darkness


The Kingdom of Darkness is a Holy Spirit-inspired book comprising of 3 seasons which are now being made available as a set for a limited time only.


From Darkness to Light • Chapters 1 to 3
  • Printable Material
  • 6 Videos*
Uncover the Roots • Chapters 4 to 6
  • Printable Material
  • 6 Videos*
Roots of the Heart • Chapters 7 to 9
  • Printable Material
  • 6 Videos*


  • Course Material supplied as downloadable PDF documents

*Previously recorded video meetings with previous student groups.


Create in me a clean heart, oh God, and renew a steadfast spirit within me.


The Kingdom of Darkness is a powerful, Holy Spirit-inspired book written for the bride of Christ.


Through this book, the Father has unlocked the mysteries of the Kingdom of Darkness as never before understood, the book uncovers the darkness that has held people captive, bound many in chains & prevented scores of believers from tasting and experiencing the Light of Christ.


The book offers a journey that is an eye-opener to every reader and believer in Christ, it is a journey that has already transformed the lives of many broken, lost & lukewarm believers who found the courage to go on this journey.


Follow Jesus on this path, out of darkness and into His glorious light.

error: Content is protected.